This Is For Me

I write for me.
I’m finding things tough this week. I’m in grief. Right in it.
I’ve been cancelling engagements all around.
I’ve been giving for so long and now I would like a clone of me to give me what I gave to them because I think only I can give it to me.
People keep saying how I should do this and that but I want to just grieve.
I want to sleep. I don’t want to write for others, I don’t want to make music for others and I don’t want to heal others. I want to look after myself.
This blog is for me first and fore-ship.
I don’t want to go out and I don’t want to talk.
I don’t want to chant or do rituals or meditate.
I want to watch my cat play with a fly and kiss my beloved.

About shanokee

Experiencer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

