Maahes

mA
ir
H z
zA
mAi

 

I’ve never been here before
But I’ve met you many times
You revealed yourself to me in an actual place
Not a place here yet part of here
In that all dimensions are here

You called me back to me
By staring right into me
Just waiting
With power
That power is in me too

I call upon you to help me roar
To vanquish doubt
The battle cry unleashed
The gentle power
Force and purpose

In your sandstone corridor
Lit by burning torches
With swathes of Kingly thrones
I call you, Maahes
He who is true beside her – Wielder of the Knife

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About shanokee

Experiencer
This entry was posted in Ancient Egypt, cats, Energy, gods, inter-dimensional, out of body, poetry, reality, solar, sun, Vibration and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

