What’s It All About Alfie?

Over the past few days I have been thinking a lot about love, thinking til my brain won’t funtion. Dip in to the above. Dippin’ it in til my mind goes goes out to lunch.
That’s not totally true; my mind and my heart keep beating though, they keep speaking to me telling me to stop this silly game that I am playing with myself. I am more than what I do. We all are. You are too. You are amazing.
Yet I cannot stop the music. I can’t.

 

About shanokee

Experiencer
This entry was posted in Ancient Egypt, belfast, bicycles, Books, cats, Dreams, EDE, electro, electronica, Energy, ET, games, gigs, gods, inter-dimensional, ireland, life, metaphysical, Music, nature, northern ireland, out of body, performance, sci-fi, shanokee, singing, UFO, weather and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

