In the Early Morning Light

 

2014-06-06 04.49.28

I was awake all night which is my normal state. I love the time when everyone is asleep, the streets are quiet and only the birds are about. I wish that time could last forever. It’s like the world has stopped. I managed to catch the shades in the sky by dropping the exposure on my phone camera. It made me think of screen printing and blending colours. Then Noot came along to join me.

2014-06-06 04.50.37

And the world it just keeps spinning…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About shanokee

Experiencer
This entry was posted in belfast, cats, ireland, life, metaphysical, nature, northern ireland, photography, weather and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

